ABC

Questions about MultiCharts and user contributed studies.
RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 05 Dec 2014

hello
I post my ts and I just want insert stop loss...and trailingprofit!!!
I would that my entry would be 3-4 ticks from price as well!!
and I would know how sell with take profit 1 or 2 contract in twice!!!
-------------------
[LegacyColorValue = TRUE];

inputs:
ATRLength(2), ATRMult(2.1), UpColor(cyan), DnColor(magenta);


vars:

aTR(0),
avg(0),
dn(0),
up(0),
trend(1),
flag(0),
flagh(0),
SuperTrend(0);





ATR = AvgTrueRange(ATRLength) * ATRMult;
avg = (high + low)/2;
up = avg + ATR;
dn = avg - ATR;

if close > up[1] then
trend = 1
else if close < dn[1] then
trend = -1;

if trend < 0 and trend[1] > 0 then flag=1 else flag=0;
if trend > 0 and trend[1] < 0 then flagh = 1 else flagh = 0;

if trend > 0 and dn < dn[1] then dn=dn[1];
if trend < 0 and up > up[1] then up=up[1];

if flag = 1 then up = avg + ATR;
if flagh = 1 then dn = avg - ATR;



if trend = 1 and trend [1] > 0 then buy next bar on close limit ;
if trend = -1 and trend [1] < 0 then sellshort next bar on close limit ;
--------------------------
please ..if is possible set right ts ...how I wrote above
unfortnately altough Im trader from many years Im at ABC
to the trading system programming!!!!and my apologize for my English!!!!!!!!!!
dank sehr

User avatar
TJ
Posts: 7740
Joined: 29 Aug 2006
Location: Global Citizen
Has thanked: 1033 times
Been thanked: 2221 times

Re: ABC

Postby TJ » 06 Dec 2014

hello
I post my ts and I just want insert stop loss...and trailingprofit!!!
I would that my entry would be 3-4 ticks from price as well!!
and I would know how sell with take profit 1 or 2 contract in twice!!!
-------------------
[LegacyColorValue = TRUE];
inputs:
ATRLength(2), ATRMult(2.1), UpColor(cyan), DnColor(magenta);
vars:
aTR(0),
avg(0),
dn(0),
up(0),
trend(1),
flag(0),
flagh(0),
SuperTrend(0);
ATR = AvgTrueRange(ATRLength) * ATRMult;
avg = (high + low)/2;
up = avg + ATR;
dn = avg - ATR;
if close > up[1] then
trend = 1
else if close < dn[1] then
trend = -1;
if trend < 0 and trend[1] > 0 then flag=1 else flag=0;
if trend > 0 and trend[1] < 0 then flagh = 1 else flagh = 0;
if trend > 0 and dn< dn[1] then dn=dn[1];
if trend < 0 and up > up[1] then up=up[1];
if flag = 1 then up = avg + ATR;
if flagh = 1 then dn = avg - ATR;
if trend = 1 and trend [1] > 0 then buy next bar on close limit ;
if trend = -1 and trend [1] < 0 then sellshort next bar on close limit ;
--------------------------
please ..if is possible set right ts ...how I wrote above
unfortnately altough Im trader from many years Im at ABC
to the trading system programming!!!!and my apologize for my English!!!!!!!!!!
dank sehr
EasyLanguage Essentials Programmers Guide
Creating Trading Strategies ..... pg. 79
Built-in Stops..... pg. 90

You can google for a copy of this free ebook.

User avatar
TJ
Posts: 7740
Joined: 29 Aug 2006
Location: Global Citizen
Has thanked: 1033 times
Been thanked: 2221 times

Re: ABC

Postby TJ » 06 Dec 2014

ps.
[FAQ] How to Post Codes (that people can read)
viewtopic.php?f=16&t=11713

RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

Re: ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 06 Dec 2014

ps.
[FAQ] How to Post Codes (that people can read)
viewtopic.php?f=16&t=11713
thanks for answer...
as I said ,I have a lot diffucukt to set right any ts....
I think for you or others people my ts take only 10 minutes to set up!!!
I have still 20days trial and I need to help!!!
so I have to say to me backtest is very hard, maybe impossible because
chart goes back only 1-2 years and vry slow!!
I hope in your help!!
danke sehr

User avatar
MAtricks
Posts: 789
Joined: 09 Apr 2012
Has thanked: 286 times
Been thanked: 288 times

Re: ABC

Postby MAtricks » 06 Dec 2014

Welcome to MC, Red :)

Could you rephrase your questions in as clear of manner as possible so that we may help you with the code? I'd love to help, but I can't quite make out what you want.

User avatar
TJ
Posts: 7740
Joined: 29 Aug 2006
Location: Global Citizen
Has thanked: 1033 times
Been thanked: 2221 times

Re: ABC

Postby TJ » 06 Dec 2014

ps.
[FAQ] How to Post Codes (that people can read)
viewtopic.php?f=16&t=11713
thanks for answer...
as I said ,I have a lot diffucukt to set right any ts....
I think for you or others people my ts take only 10 minutes to set up!!!
I have still 20days trial and I need to help!!!
so I have to say to me backtest is very hard, maybe impossible because
chart goes back only 1-2 years and vry slow!!
I hope in your help!!
danke sehr
Ich spreche nur ein bisschen Deutsch.

Trailing exits can be as simple as a one line statement (see pg 90 in post #2) . It can also be an advanced level programming project, depending on how complex is your logic.

RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

Re: ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 06 Dec 2014

Welcome to MC, Red :)

Could you rephrase your questions in as clear of manner as possible so that we may help you with the code? I'd love to help, but I can't quite make out what you want.
ok thanks..I try to write doing my own best
so in short=I ve been tryng Mc trial for only 10 days and I use Supertrend indicator in my T.system!!!
1) the biggest problem is backtest because it go back only 1-2 years....and works very slow,
maybe it depend from my 32 bit!!!!sometimes goes back 4-5 years but in 1 hour ....and the bars
are point ...not complete bars!!
2)about t.system above: unfortunately my broker not accept short at market and I
solve problem with :sellshort nexbar on close limit.!!it works but maybe would be better
send order 3-4 tikcs far from price ,to be sure to entry in market : it is possible?
3)I usually trade stocks = if I want sell for instance, 3000 stocks in 2 contracts,1500 first 1500
later ,how could I do it?!!!!!
in short backtest I set stoploss and trailing simply write at the end of ts:
setpercenttrailingprofit(500,60)
setstoploss(300)
without input o variables....
it si correct?
in backtest works but in real time?
please as I said I m only at begin to studing easy language and I think 20 day are few for me.
if SOMEONE have patience to help me I m happy!!!
ps: Tj
you sprechen Deutsch nicht aber Italienisch?;)
io sono italiano anche se vivo in germania
Im italian but at the moment I m living in Gemany!!!!

ciuss

User avatar
MAtricks
Posts: 789
Joined: 09 Apr 2012
Has thanked: 286 times
Been thanked: 288 times

Re: ABC

Postby MAtricks » 06 Dec 2014

I'm sorry, but I'm incredibly confused with what you're asking. Try asking 1 question with 1 sentence and then we'll go onto the next.

Try this format:

Question 1:
Can a strategy buy and sell a certain amount of shares in any given order?

Answer 1:
Yes, if you'd like to buy/sell a certain amount of shares in an order, you definitely can do this. Please ask if you need a coding example for this.

Question 2:
Can I use a percent trailing stop in my strategy?

Answer 2:
If you're trying to use the percent trailing stop, do NOT do this. I say this only because of the level that you're at. Stay away from any trail stops. They are the #1 pitfall for new developers in this field of work.

Question 3:
Can I place an order X ticks away from the price?

Answer 3:
Yes, you can place your order wherever you want. Example:

Code: Select all

Inputs:
TicksAway( 1 ) ;

buy next bar C-TicksAway*minmove/pricescale limit;
Sellshort next bar C+TicksAway*minmove/pricescale limit;

User avatar
ABC
Posts: 718
Joined: 16 Dec 2006
Location: www.abctradinggroup.com
Has thanked: 125 times
Been thanked: 408 times
Contact:

Re: ABC

Postby ABC » 07 Dec 2014

RedBerlin,

how good is your written German compared to your written English? If it's a lot better, there is always the possibility to have someone help you to translate it to English. I am fluent in both languages for example, but here in the forums are others that speak/written German, too.

Regards,
ABC

RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

Re: ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 07 Dec 2014

I'm sorry, but I'm incredibly confused with what you're asking. Try asking 1 question with 1 sentence and then we'll go onto the next.

Try this format:

Question 1:
Can a strategy buy and sell a certain amount of shares in any given order?

Answer 1:
Yes, if you'd like to buy/sell a certain amount of shares in an order, you definitely can do this. Please ask if you need a coding example for this.

Question 2:
Can I use a percent trailing stop in my strategy?

Answer 2:
If you're trying to use the percent trailing stop, do NOT do this. I say this only because of the level that you're at. Stay away from any trail stops. They are the #1 pitfall for new developers in this field of work.

Question 3:
Can I place an order X ticks away from the price?

Answer 3:
Yes, you can place your order wherever you want. Example:

Code: Select all

Inputs:
TicksAway( 1 ) ;

buy next bar C-TicksAway*minmove/pricescale limit;
Sellshort next bar C+TicksAway*minmove/pricescale limit;
First of all thanks for your own help!!!
x ABC= I VE BEEN living in Germani only for 8 months....so ,my deutsch language is
worst then englis...much bad......,deutsch language is very hard for me but for
many people as well!!!!but really my English is so bad???I want cry....!!!!!!
matricks
1)yes please ,I ' d like sell in 2 times.......
example=3000 stocks.......sell 1500 at price 5.90-------sell 1500 at price 6.00
yes please I need the code.!!!
2) why do not use trailing percen? and what can I use? I 'd like use setbreackeven .... it is ok?
thankss for code about ticks.....I try to do it!!!!
3= I ve seen , when stoploss entry in market...is reachd.....then ,if trend is up
the bar after stoploss, the trading system re-entry again in market....it is not flat.
how can I avoid this?
4)what about my difficult in downloding years back very slow?
ciao
and thanks for helps again

hilbert
Posts: 224
Joined: 17 Aug 2011
Has thanked: 76 times
Been thanked: 64 times

Re: ABC

Postby hilbert » 07 Dec 2014

First of all thanks for your own help!!!
x ABC= I VE BEEN living in Germani only for 8 months....so ,my deutsch language is
worst then englis...much bad......,deutsch language is very hard for me but for
many people as well!!!!but really my English is so bad???I want cry....!!!!!!
Friend, do not cry :)

Tell us, which language you can speak fluently. There is a high chance someone on forum would know that language and will come forward to help you. All the best.

RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

Re: ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 08 Dec 2014

First of all thanks for your own help!!!
x ABC= I VE BEEN living in Germani only for 8 months....so ,my deutsch language is
worst then englis...much bad......,deutsch language is very hard for me but for
many people as well!!!!but really my English is so bad???I want cry....!!!!!!
Friend, do not cry :)

Tell us, which language you can speak fluently. There is a high chance someone on forum would know that language and will come forward to help you. All the best.
Im Italian.

RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

Re: ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 08 Dec 2014

Question 3:
Can I place an order X ticks away from the price?

Answer 3:
Yes, you can place your order wherever you want. Example:

Code: Select all

Inputs:
TicksAway( 1 ) ;

buy next bar C-TicksAway*minmove/pricescale limit;
Sellshort next bar C+TicksAway*minmove/pricescale limit;
[/quote]
hello Matricks
MY ts reads this code like a target profit!!!
PROBLEM is: my broker doesnt accept sellshort at market.
so with" sell short next bar on close limit" it accepts order!!!!

my question is:
if market is fast maybe this order doesnt go in market because it same price
of the moment of market
!!!!!!
please code for shares contract!!
!!!!!
I need trailing stoploss and ecc ecec code...
without.. my ts doesnt work!!!
grazie and my apologize about my english

RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

Re: ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 08 Dec 2014

code

[LegacyColorValue = TRUE];
[IntrabarOrderGeneration = true];

inputs: FloorAmt( 1 ), PositionBasis( true ) ,
ATRLength(2), ATRMult(2.1), UpColor(cyan), DnColor(magenta);


vars:
ATR(0),
avg(0),
dn(0),
up(0),
trend(1),
flag(0),
flagh(0),

SuperTrend(0);



ATR = AvgTrueRange(ATRLength) * ATRMult;
avg = (high + low)/2;
up = avg + ATR;
dn = avg - ATR;

if close > up[1] then
trend = 1
else if close < dn[1] then
trend = -1;

if trend < 0 and trend[1] > 0 then flag=1 else flag=0;
if trend > 0 and trend[1] < 0 then flagh = 1 else flagh = 0;

if trend > 0 and dn < dn[1] then dn=dn[1];
if trend < 0 and up > up[1] then up=up[1];

if flag = 1 then up = avg + ATR;
if flagh = 1 then dn = avg - ATR;



if trend = 1 and trend [1] < 0 then buy next bar on close limit ;
if trend = -1 and trend [1] >0 then sellshort next bar on close limit;






if trend>0> then
SetStopPosition
else
SetStopShare ;

if MarketPosition = 1 then
SetBreakeven( 30 )




if trend <0> then
SetStopPosition
else
SetStopShare ;

if MarketPosition = 1 then
SetBreakeven( 30 ) ;

-------------------
where am I wrong please
?
I m just insert breackeven.

RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

Re: ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 09 Dec 2014

code

[LegacyColorValue = TRUE];
[IntrabarOrderGeneration = true];

inputs: FloorAmt( 1 ), PositionBasis( true ) ,
ATRLength(2), ATRMult(2.1), UpColor(cyan), DnColor(magenta);


vars:
ATR(0),
avg(0),
dn(0),
up(0),
trend(1),
flag(0),
flagh(0),

SuperTrend(0);



ATR = AvgTrueRange(ATRLength) * ATRMult;
avg = (high + low)/2;
up = avg + ATR;
dn = avg - ATR;

if close > up[1] then
trend = 1
else if close < dn[1] then
trend = -1;

if trend < 0 and trend[1] > 0 then flag=1 else flag=0;
if trend > 0 and trend[1] < 0 then flagh = 1 else flagh = 0;

if trend > 0 and dn < dn[1] then dn=dn[1];
if trend < 0 and up > up[1] then up=up[1];

if flag = 1 then up = avg + ATR;
if flagh = 1 then dn = avg - ATR;



if trend = 1 and trend [1] < 0 then buy next bar on close limit ;
if trend = -1 and trend [1] >0 then sellshort next bar on close limit;






if trend>0> then
SetStopPosition
else
SetStopShare ;

if MarketPosition = 1 then
SetBreakeven( 30 )




if trend <0> then
SetStopPosition
else
SetStopShare ;

if MarketPosition = 1 then
SetBreakeven( 30 ) ;

-------------------
where am I wrong please
?
I m just insert breackeven.
THANK you for yours support!!!
I ve just ask set in good way stoploss-breakeven-trailingstop-.....
only this...not I have ask about MOBILE NUMBER TO BEYONCEè
OR BARAK OBAMA!!!
CIAO

User avatar
TJ
Posts: 7740
Joined: 29 Aug 2006
Location: Global Citizen
Has thanked: 1033 times
Been thanked: 2221 times

Re: ABC

Postby TJ » 09 Dec 2014

::
if MarketPosition = 1 then
SetBreakeven( 30 ) ;
see post #5
viewtopic.php?f=16&t=10811



ps. for code tags, please click on the

Code: Select all

[/b] button, not the "Quote" button.

RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

Re: ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 09 Dec 2014

Code: Select all

[LegacyColorValue = TRUE];
[IntrabarOrderGeneration = true];

inputs: FloorAmt( 1 ), PositionBasis( true ) ,
ATRLength(2), ATRMult(2.1), UpColor(cyan), DnColor(magenta);


vars:
ATR(0),
avg(0),
dn(0),
up(0),
trend(1),
flag(0),
flagh(0),

SuperTrend(0);



ATR = AvgTrueRange(ATRLength) * ATRMult;
avg = (high + low)/2;
up = avg + ATR;
dn = avg - ATR;

if close > up[1] then
trend = 1
else if close < dn[1] then
trend = -1;

if trend < 0 and trend[1] > 0 then flag=1 else flag=0;
if trend > 0 and trend[1] < 0 then flagh = 1 else flagh = 0;

if trend > 0 and dn < dn[1] then dn=dn[1];
if trend < 0 and up > up[1] then up=up[1];

if flag = 1 then up = avg + ATR;
if flagh = 1 then dn = avg - ATR;



if trend = 1 and trend [1] < 0 then buy next bar on close limit ;
if trend = -1 and trend [1] >0 then sellshort next bar on close limit;






if trend>0> then
SetStopPosition
else
SetStopShare ;

if MarketPosition = 1 then
SetBreakeven( 30 )




if trend <0> then
SetStopPosition
else
SetStopShare ;

if MarketPosition = 1 then
SetBreakeven( 30 ) ;
::
if MarketPosition = 1 then
SetBreakeven( 30 ) ;
see post #5
viewtopic.php?f=16&t=10811



ps. for code tags, please click on the

Code: Select all

[/b] button, not the [quote] button.[/quote][/quote]
[LegacyColorValue = TRUE];
[IntrabarOrderGeneration = true];

inputs: FloorAmt( 1 ), PositionBasis( true ) ,
ATRLength(2), ATRMult(2.1), UpColor(cyan), DnColor(magenta);


vars:
ATR(0),
avg(0),
dn(0),
up(0),
trend(1),
flag(0),
flagh(0),

SuperTrend(0);



ATR = AvgTrueRange(ATRLength) * ATRMult;
avg = (high + low)/2;
up = avg + ATR;
dn = avg - ATR;

if close > up[1] then
trend = 1
else if close < dn[1] then
trend = -1;

if trend < 0 and trend[1] > 0 then flag=1 else flag=0;
if trend > 0 and trend[1] < 0 then flagh = 1 else flagh = 0;

if trend > 0 and dn < dn[1] then dn=dn[1];
if trend < 0 and up > up[1] then up=up[1];

if flag = 1 then up = avg + ATR;
if flagh = 1 then dn = avg - ATR;



[b]if trend = 1 and trend [1] < 0 then buy next bar on close limit ;
if trend = -1 and trend [1] >0 then sellshort next bar on close limit;[/b]






if trend>0> then
SetStopPosition
else
SetStopShare ;

if MarketPosition = 1 then
SetBreakeven( 30 )




if trend <0> then
SetStopPosition
else
SetStopShare ;

if MarketPosition = 1 then
SetBreakeven( 30 ) ;

I have problem that my broker rejected "sellshort nexbar at open"
but I have solved it with "sellshort next bar on close limit"
but I have 2 problems about it!!!
1)first
it entry at market end of second bar or almost at open third bar!!!!
2)second
in backtest there isnt a lot of entry while with "next bar at open "
backtest is perfect!!!
3 third
with "sellshort on close limit" trading system works but it entry
in market right price:if possible entri short 3 ticks before?
repeat...before.... not after
example
price 5.90
sellshort 5.88.....in this way I m sure to go in market!!!
and buy same thing!!!
I hope it is clear and you all understand...
grazie

RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

Re: ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 10 Dec 2014

Question 1:
Can a strategy buy and sell a certain amount of shares in any given order?

Answer 1:
Yes, if you'd like to buy/sell a certain amount of shares in an order, you definitely can do this. Please ask if you need a coding example for this.


Question 3:
Can I place an order X ticks away from the price?

Answer 3:
Yes, you can place your order wherever you want. Example:

Code: Select all

Inputs:
TicksAway( 1 ) ;

buy next bar C-TicksAway*minmove/pricescale limit;
Sellshort next bar C+TicksAway*minmove/pricescale limit;
[/quote]

THANKS MATRICKS
your code about entri away to price is good!!!
Ihad just to put - up and + down!!!!
could hekp me about share contracts please?
ciao

User avatar
JoshM
Posts: 2195
Joined: 20 May 2011
Location: The Netherlands
Has thanked: 1544 times
Been thanked: 1565 times
Contact:

Re: ABC

Postby JoshM » 10 Dec 2014

Not being fluent in English is no problem, even (most) support representatives are not native English speakers. I rarely see this leading to misunderstanding, and if that happens, it rarely last longer than 1 post.

Not being clear in what you're saying and how it's being structured is a problem, though. This thread is already relatively long for a support thread, but it's still not clear to me if your (RedBerlin) problem has been solved by now.

If it hasn't, please put a little bit more thought in your questions and read them again before submitting. It would also help if apply the advice from others in this thread (like MATrick's Q&A suggestion).

A question like
could hekp me about share contracts please?
might make sense for you, but we probably don't understand it in the way you thought about it.

Try something like the following:
"Could you help me about share contracts please? What I've done is the following: (.....) . That doesn't seem right, because I thought (......) would happen with these share contracts. I've tried (.......) to fix it myself but that didn't gave me the result I expected."
Just fill in the blanks. :)

RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

Re: ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 10 Dec 2014

"Could you help me about share contracts please? What I've done is the following: (.....) . That doesn't seem right, because I thought (......) would happen with these share contracts. I've tried (.......) to fix it myself but that didn't gave me the result I expected."
Just fill in the blanks. :)[/quote]
GRAZIE JOSH
I try to do it:
example 1)
I HAVE 2 futures:price bought it 20.000!!
I would sell 1 future 20.200 and another one 20.400
with profittarget!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
that's all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
example 2)

Code: Select all

[code]
[/code]
I HAVE 2 futures:price bought it 20.000
stoploss both 19.800
Iwould move stoploss from 19.800 to 19950 in case the 2 future
are 20100 for instance!!!!
---------------------
I just would know as well about BReAKEVEN and the best
use I could do in trade!!!
grazie
---code(sorry tj)

if trend = 1 and trend [1] < 0 then buy next bar C+ 4*minmove/pricescale limit;

if trend = -1 and trend [1] >0 then Sellshort next bar C- 4*minmove/pricescale limit;
setstoploss(200);
setprofittarget(400);
-----------------
grazie

RedBerlin
Posts: 81
Joined: 05 Dec 2014

Re: ABC

Postby RedBerlin » 10 Dec 2014

"Could you help me about share contracts please? What I've done is the following: (.....) . That doesn't seem right, because I thought (......) would happen with these share contracts. I've tried (.......) to fix it myself but that didn't gave me the result I expected."
Just fill in the blanks. :)
GRAZIE JOSH
I try to do it:
example 1)
I HAVE 2 futures:price bought it 20.000!!
I would sell 1 future 20.200 and another one 20.400
with profittarget!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
that's all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
example 2)

Code: Select all

[code]
[/code]
I HAVE 2 futures:price bought it 20.000
stoploss both 19.800
Iwould move stoploss from 19.800 to 19950 in case the 2 future
are 20100 for instance!!!!
---------------------
I just would know as well about BReAKEVEN and the best
use I could do in trade!!!
grazie
---code(sorry tj)

if trend = 1 and trend [1] < 0 then buy next bar C+ 4*minmove/pricescale limit;

if trend = -1 and trend [1] >0 then Sellshort next bar C- 4*minmove/pricescale limit;
setstoploss(200);
setprofittarget(400);
-----------------
grazie[/quote]
I m tired....
now there is problem that exit with stop loss ,trailing and profittarget
my broker reads it like "at market"and rejected it!!!!!!!!!!!
with this code

I solved sellshort
------------------code--------------
if trend = 1 and trend [1] < 0 then buy next bar C+ 4*minmove/pricescale limit;

if trend = -1 and trend [1] >0 then Sellshort next bar C- 4*minmove/pricescale limit;

setpercenttrailing(100,50);
--------------end------------------
this is just last part of code!!!
unfortunately I have same problems wit setstoploss or setpercentèrofit
or setprofittRGET....!!!!
my broker reads these exits like at market!!!
how can I exit with price like code above!!!


Return to “MultiCharts”