How to add more than one plot to Scanner Window?  [SOLVED]

Questions about MultiCharts .NET and user contributed studies.
linhf
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Aug 2012

How to add more than one plot to Scanner Window?

Postby linhf » 07 Sep 2012

Hi! I tried many times to add some plots (use IPlotObjectStr and StringPlotAttributes), but I can only get the plot1 display on the Scanner Window. It looks there is no example about this. Could anyone help me? Thanks!

User avatar
Henry MultiСharts
Posts: 8438
Joined: 25 Aug 2011
Has thanked: 1207 times
Been thanked: 2703 times

Re: How to add more than one plot to Scanner Window?

Postby Henry MultiСharts » 07 Sep 2012

linhf wrote:Hi! I tried many times to add some plots (use IPlotObjectStr and StringPlotAttributes), but I can only get the plot1 display on the Scanner Window. It looks there is no example about this. Could anyone help me? Thanks!

linhf, we are analyzing this behavior.

ALC
Posts: 25
Joined: 13 May 2011
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: How to add more than one plot to Scanner Window?

Postby ALC » 08 Sep 2012

Yes, Same question here... I confirm it shows only the Plot1.
Pls. Help.

User avatar
Henry MultiСharts
Posts: 8438
Joined: 25 Aug 2011
Has thanked: 1207 times
Been thanked: 2703 times

Re: How to add more than one plot to Scanner Window?

Postby Henry MultiСharts » 10 Sep 2012

ALC wrote:Yes, Same question here... I confirm it shows only the Plot1.
Pls. Help.

linhf wrote:Hi! I tried many times to add some plots (use IPlotObjectStr and StringPlotAttributes), but I can only get the plot1 display on the Scanner Window. It looks there is no example about this. Could anyone help me? Thanks!

This issue is confirmed. It will be fixed in MultiCharts .Net 8.1

linhf
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Aug 2012

Re: How to add more than one plot to Scanner Window?

Postby linhf » 27 Sep 2012

Henry MultiСharts wrote:
ALC wrote:Yes, Same question here... I confirm it shows only the Plot1.
Pls. Help.

linhf wrote:Hi! I tried many times to add some plots (use IPlotObjectStr and StringPlotAttributes), but I can only get the plot1 display on the Scanner Window. It looks there is no example about this. Could anyone help me? Thanks!

This issue is confirmed. It will be fixed in MultiCharts .Net 8.1


Did 8.1 Beta fix this issue?

User avatar
Henry MultiСharts
Posts: 8438
Joined: 25 Aug 2011
Has thanked: 1207 times
Been thanked: 2703 times

Re: How to add more than one plot to Scanner Window?  [SOLVED]

Postby Henry MultiСharts » 27 Sep 2012

linhf wrote:Did 8.1 Beta fix this issue?

Yes. >>>Download MultiCharts .Net 8.1 Beta 1<<<


Return to “MultiCharts .NET”