If you have modified any standard studies these modifications are lost when the new multi charts installs. This is even if you tick the box that says keep studies and data.
Under no circumstances should MC replace studies without asking the user.
Installing new MC beta wipes out study sorce code
Questions about MultiCharts and user contributed studies.
4 posts • Page 1 of 1