error message in new beta

Questions about MultiCharts and user contributed studies.
User avatar
swisstrader
Posts: 110
Joined: 16 Nov 2005
Location: Earth
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 19 times
Contact:

error message in new beta

Postby swisstrader » 05 Feb 2008

To place texts on an auto scaled place in the chart window the developers need supported the following reserved word:

aiHighestDispValue and aiLowestDispValue.

Thank you for implementation.

-swisstrader
Attachments
error message.PNG
error message.PNG (10.5 KiB) Viewed 357 times

User avatar
RobotMan
Posts: 375
Joined: 12 Jul 2006
Location: Los Altos, California, USA
Has thanked: 31 times
Been thanked: 12 times
Contact:

Postby RobotMan » 05 Feb 2008

Yes, it would be cool if "Text_Float" (function) worked. It calls "GetAppInfo( aiHighestDispValue )" and "GetAppInfo( aiLowestDispValue )".

Thanks,
Bob Perry
Los Altos, CA
Attachments
GetAppInfo.jpg
GetAppInfo.jpg (73.03 KiB) Viewed 356 times
Text_Float.jpg
Text_Float.jpg (66.45 KiB) Viewed 348 times

User avatar
Marina Pashkova
Posts: 2758
Joined: 27 Jul 2007

Postby Marina Pashkova » 06 Feb 2008

Hi guys,

We are now working on GetAppInfo and the related words. They will be fully implemented in beta 2 which is due by the end of February.

Regards.

User avatar
swisstrader
Posts: 110
Joined: 16 Nov 2005
Location: Earth
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 19 times
Contact:

Postby swisstrader » 06 Feb 2008

Hi guys,

We are now working on GetAppInfo and the related words. They will be fully implemented in beta 2 which is due by the end of February.

Regards.


Sounds good!
Thank you for this good news!

-swisstrader


Return to “MultiCharts”