5 beta 2, idealpro where is it?

Questions about MultiCharts and user contributed studies.
zukkaweb
Posts: 125
Joined: 08 Feb 2008

5 beta 2, idealpro where is it?

Postby zukkaweb » 14 Nov 2008

i find in quotemanger only ideal, where is it idealpro?

User avatar
gautama2
Posts: 96
Joined: 10 Jul 2007
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby gautama2 » 14 Nov 2008

I get it.
Attachments
MCIDEALPRO.JPG
MC and IDEALPRO
MCIDEALPRO.JPG (54.31 KiB) Viewed 586 times

zukkaweb
Posts: 125
Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Postby zukkaweb » 14 Nov 2008

yes here you could choise the market, but in qutemanager no way no oper eurusd idealpro

User avatar
gautama2
Posts: 96
Joined: 10 Jul 2007
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby gautama2 » 15 Nov 2008

What do you mean with open?

I can doubleclick in QM and it opens.
Attachments
MCIDEALPRO2.JPG
MCIDEALPRO2.JPG (141.1 KiB) Viewed 574 times

zukkaweb
Posts: 125
Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Postby zukkaweb » 15 Nov 2008

noidealpro
Attachments
no idealpro.TIF
noidealpro
no idealpro.TIF (93.89 KiB) Viewed 575 times

fs

Postby fs » 15 Nov 2008

Why don't you just add it?

zukkaweb
Posts: 125
Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Postby zukkaweb » 15 Nov 2008

it was ready to go in the last version, and now no.... why?

User avatar
Marina Pashkova
Posts: 2758
Joined: 27 Jul 2007

Postby Marina Pashkova » 27 Nov 2008

Hello zukkaweb,

It is hard to tell why you don't have IDEALPRO among the pre-added exchanges. But you can always add it manually.

Best regards.


Return to “MultiCharts”