MCFX Forex Data into MC

Questions about MultiCharts and user contributed studies.
Fabrice Daniel
Posts: 71
Joined: 25 Aug 2007
Been thanked: 2 times

MCFX Forex Data into MC

Postby Fabrice Daniel » 29 Apr 2009

Hi,

Is there a plan to have MCFX as a data source for MC ? it could be nice to enable auto trading with FXCM without having to susbcribe to eSignal Premier.

User avatar
Marina Pashkova
Posts: 2758
Joined: 27 Jul 2007

Postby Marina Pashkova » 29 Apr 2009

Hi Fabrice,

FXCM's data is not available in MultiCharts and we are not planning to support it. However, you can use FXCM as the broker from MultiCharts. Send us an e-mail if you want to get MC with FXCM supported as a broker.

User avatar
Marina Pashkova
Posts: 2758
Joined: 27 Jul 2007

Postby Marina Pashkova » 30 Apr 2009

Hi Fabrice,

FXCM's data is not available in MultiCharts and we are not planning to support it. However, you can use FXCM as the broker from MultiCharts. Send us an e-mail if you want to get MC with FXCM supported as a broker.


Hi Fabrice,

In fact, if you are using the latest version of MC, you will find FXOrder2Go in the list of the supported broker. In other words, you will be able to trade with FXCM from MC.

fibonaccci
Posts: 44
Joined: 26 Dec 2009
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby fibonaccci » 05 Jan 2010

Hi Marina,

can I use FXOrder2Go only with FXCM or I use it for MBTrading as well?
Thank you very much.

User avatar
TomKeough
Posts: 17
Joined: 28 Dec 2009
Has thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Postby TomKeough » 11 Jan 2010

Hi Marina,

can I use FXOrder2Go only with FXCM or I use it for MBTrading as well?
Thank you very much.


TS Support,
Is there documentation on using FXOrder2Go? Doesn't MCFX use FXCM data?
Regards,
Tom


Return to “MultiCharts”