Silently removing studies?

Questions about MultiCharts and user contributed studies.
jek
Posts: 163
Joined: 24 Dec 2006
Been thanked: 2 times

Silently removing studies?

Postby jek » 28 Oct 2008

It bit me again that I moved a workspace from one computer to another and MC silently deleted studies from the workspace that hadn't been copied to the second computer.

Not knowing that, I saved the workspace, losing the settings for the study.

Any way to get a warning?

User avatar
Marina Pashkova
Posts: 2758
Joined: 27 Jul 2007

Postby Marina Pashkova » 28 Nov 2008

Hi jek,

Yes, we'll add a warning in future versions of MC.

Regards.


Return to “MultiCharts”